Loading...

Trexy Jean J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    05/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

honest hardworking and God fearing

I work in philippines before as nanny of three kids ages five years old boy one and half year old boy and a new born baby girl,i take care of them until the new born baby turns three years old.i quit my job because i got married and got pregnant after wedding.i have a one kid a boy.i am a hands on mom.i take care my baby until he turned 2.when he was two years old i started to work abroad.i am now working here in hong kong with my employer here in wu kai sha new territory.i take care two kids a girl with an age of five and one year five months.i start working with them when the kid is one year seven months and now she's five years old and have a litte sister.my daily routine is cleaning the house,washing clothes,going to market,cooking and taking care of the kids.

Tasks that Trexy Jean can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided