Loading...

Sheila A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Honest,hardworking and happy person

Im honest,hardworking and i love my job.i work here in hongkong almost 8years Already when i finish this contract.my responsibility or duties are take care 4years old boy,prepare his food everyday play with him if no school.i clean the house also and go to wet market or supermarket everyday.i bring the son ofof my employer in school and pick up him and bring him in activities.also.iron the clothes and washing clothes also is my duty.i go down to my employer this july 2019 because they relocate i have still 2 months to finish my contract but no choice so i need to find another employer thank you i hope i can find a nice and happy family that i can work agAIN AND I HOPE THEY WILL LIKE ME.THANK YOU SO MUCH GOD BLESS

Tasks that Sheila can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided