Loading...

Norma D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Honest,hardworking ,kids lover and respectfull

Im norma ,34 yrs old,married and have four blessings kids ,i working here in hongkong sence 2013 and 1st employer i take care a new born baby good for 11 months only they terminate me for unreasonable,and my 2nd employer take care a new born baby also for 5 months only because of my employer has financial problem ,they recommend me to her grandmother and thats my current employer now and i finish my contract this coming march 23 2017, my 4rt employer ibtake care a new born baby and for the mean time my mployer and i sleep in the same room with a baby, after my employer go back to work then the baby stay in my room until now and we stay with grandma and grandpa house, i do household chores,cooking but very simple chinese food only and im willing to learn more for cooking..thank you and god bless....

Tasks that Norma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided