Loading...

Racquel P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Honest,hardworking,kind person

My name is Racquel I am 29 years old and I am single.and i have a 3 sister and 1 brother and I am colleges graduate taking bachelor of computer programming. I have a experience working abroad in middle east as domestic helper in Kuwait.And domestic helper in Philippines and I am finished my 2 years contract.and I training in rose princess training center and we are learn more and we learn how to cook the Chinese foods and basic languange of cantoneese and basic number ma'am. am honest,hardworking and kind person.I promise I will work hard for your family and make sure carefully to watch over your kids.And I will do the household chores.and I promise I will give my best to work everyday in your house.

Tasks that Racquel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided