Loading...

Joanne H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Honest hardworking and lovely

I am Honest hardworking and lovely and I have experience work in Taiwan more than 3 years and I know how to speak mandarine and I have experience also here in hongkong take care elderly 82 years old..and release me early because go back in China then this coming of June I'm finished my contract to take care of baby..after I finish my contract I want to.find a new job again..I'm willing to wait my visa here in hongkong no need to go back in Philippines..hope I can find a new job here? I love coking

Tasks that Joanne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided