Loading...

Fely is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Fely C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Fely
This profile is no longer available.

Honest hardworking loving and caring mother..

Im looking for new employer im about to finish my contract this coming end of april looking for generous employer treat me as a family member,im honest hardworking im willing to learn things..loving and caring helper..il do my very best to do all household chores.high salary is needed to support my children to theeir studies to get them in universities both im good in cooking especially chinese food ..i want also ihave my own room to rest and to the rest the are generous for my own food and have q food allowance also tnxz

Tasks that Fely can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided