Loading...

vennilyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Vennilyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Vennilyn
This profile is no longer available.

honest hardworking patient and humble

I'm wworking for 8 yrs us ofw 2 yrs in Kuwait taking care one couple elderly ..n 6 yrs in hongkong I'm working for all around carwashing marketing n cooking chinese foods vegetarian and simple western foods. I wake up at 6 am to prepare breakfast for the children going to school den I accompany them for the school bus after sending to skul bus I'm going back home to go n cleaned the car ,after cleaning car I ha've to prepare breakfast for my sir n ma'am while there are eating Breakfast I do cleaning n laundry...ioring clothes and all households chores...I'm serving 5 people 3 children n 2 adult...I'm working independth our flat is 3000 sq.ft I'm working alone I'm patient polite humble most of all I'm honest trustworthy and friendly..hardworking

Tasks that Vennilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided