Loading...

Arlene L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 53 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    500000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

A honest, hardworking, patient and loving person.

Hello Sir and Madam,
I am Arlene 53 year's old single and currently working in hunghom with 4 people in the family a couple and 2 grown up kids 15 year's old and 19 years old. I worked here in HK for about 25 year's . In my first employer I took care a twin boys(4 year's old) and eldest daughter (8 year's old? Then the 2nd one I worked with them for more than 15 year's with couple and the 2 big sons, when I left them they already got married. Then other one I worked with 4 members in the family again with 1 daughter 4 year's old and her new born brother. To my future employer I'm willing and I will do my best as a new helper to your family. Willing to learn some new cooking methods. And other duties and responsibilities inside your house. I'm looking forward an employer that treats helper as a family and as I treat and I will respect your family too. Hope to see you soon. Thank you very much! God bless!

Tasks that Arlene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided