Loading...

Shelly Mae A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Honest,hardworking,patient,trustworthy

Hello Sir/Maam,My name is Shelly mae,36 years of age,married with four kids in the Philippines,I've been working here in hongkong for almost two years,my contract will end this coming augost,6 thats why im looking for a new family to be my second home,I am currently working in a Chinese family with two lovely daughters age two and four years old,and with thier grandmother,both parents are working all day so I am the one whos responsible in taking care of the girls,when the girls are in school I do all the household chores in the morning,and take care of the girls when they come back from school,I expect my new employer to be understanding and to threat well,as I am willing to listen in his or her instruction and follow it,I am looking forward on this application.I assure to you that im a hardworking and honest person that you could trust,thank you and God day?

Tasks that Shelly Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided