Loading...

Joyce T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/02/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

honest hardworking and patient

hi maam this is joyce a 36 yrs old from phillippine 'im currently work with my employer here in hk as a domestic helper my duties with them is looking after her 2yrs old doughter ..and do house hold'i also work in singapore for 4yrs And 2yrs in dubai ''my main duties in singapore is all around ..means ill take care they children and do house hold andcook as well ... in dubai my mainly duties was looking after the of son of my employer which is 2 yrsold..they only ask me concentrated looking after thier son..hoping maam you will select me as your helper..and i promise to do my very best what ever duties you gonno gave me ,,thank you ma'am and godbless

Tasks that Joyce can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided