Loading...

Yolanda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Yolanda G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Yolanda
This profile is no longer available.

honest and hardworking person

I am currently working in Hong Kong with a western family for four (4) years with 3 kids ages 5 months old baby ,4 years old girl, 7 years old boy and one small dog for almost 1 1/2 year.
i am also working in a chinese family for 2 years finished contract and taking care of one kid boy 5 years old....
im very patient of kid's
im good in household management including, cleaning cooking,marketing able to manage these all tasks independently..
i would expect that i could find a good emoloyer from here...

Tasks that Yolanda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided