Loading...

Roselyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    28/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Honest and hardworking person

Good day mam/sir
I'm here hoping to find a new employer i break my contract because of some serious reason.i hope I can find a better employer here.i know basic Chinese cooking and a little knowledge in baking.ill Go back Philippines on January 2019 and I stay positive I'm hoping to find my need here. I believe if 1 door is close I know theres a better one will open so mam/ sir I hope you'll give me a chance to work with you.i maybe young but I can assure you I love kids and I know how to take care of them because I have younger sister and I take care of her when she was still a baby and I started working at an early age so I'm sure I can do my job very well if you'll give me a chance

Tasks that Roselyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided