Loading...

lady lee is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lady Lee C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact lady lee
This profile is no longer available.

honest,hardworking,polite

Hello employers my name is Lady lee 27 years of age,Married with one kid 8years old.
educational level: major of Hotel Restaurant and management(HRM)
EXPERIENCE NO 1:taking care of newborn twins boy/girl(hong kong)
EXPERIENCE NO 2:taking care of 5 member of family including 67 years old man and 65 years old woman the kids are 15,18,24 they are grow up already.
i taking care of 2 dogs also with two turtles.
i can do car washing,laundry,ironing,marketing clean the house and tidy and specially cooking,
i know how to cook chinese food,filipino food and im a fast learner.
im willing to learn some dishes...
and thats all thankyou

Tasks that Lady Lee can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided