Loading...

Mary Ann Y., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Australia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5200 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Honest and hardworking with a sense of initiative

Currently working for a Australian/French family, both working full time and with a 5years old boy.
I'm in charge of the entire household: maintaining the house to the required standard, managing the laundry and caring for their son.
They will move soon and I'm actively looking for a new employer in Mid-Levels to start in May/June.
I'm capable of cooking simple dishes and eager to learn new skills but my passion is to look after toddles and babies: not only taking care of them but also helping them grow. I love creating games and playing with them. Reading stories, setting Legos, kicking hte ball, anything they are interested into or is relevant to their age.
I'm available for interview any time that suits you.
I also have experiences with Italian/Taiwanese and Chinese families ; being the only DH or working as a team.
Thank you. PLEASE TRY ME! God bless.
References available.

Tasks that Mary Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided