Loading...

Fherleanne L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/02/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

honest, hardworking, trustworthy and loving person

My name is fherleanne Laraya and I am
38 yrs.old, I am the second child in the family and I have one eldest sister and two younger brothers.
I am single.I have a previous experience working as domestic helper here in hongkong for three years in a Chinese family in Ma On Shan,Shatin but sadly
I need to break the contract due to health problem.Worked
also in a Chinese family for 2 years with four family
member and one dog(Shiba)My contract ended January 11, 2018.As of now I am currently working in a British Family of 5 but the two girls moved to scotland to continue their studying so i take care the one boy aged 10 yrs old and now expecting a new baby.Hoping I could find a Good employer preferrably after my contract finished that will employ and trust me to work for their family. Thank you and I'm happy to work for
your family Mam/sir.

Tasks that Fherleanne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided