Loading...

Jury is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jury S., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jury
This profile is no longer available.

Honest, hardworking and trustworthy.

Good day to all. Im Jury . 33 yrs of age. Im currently working here in HK as domestic worker for 7 months till now. I worked in Singapore for 7 years in just 1 employer. I decided to register here for me to find good employer. I can't stay here in my current employer because of stress and too much work to be done and im alone even dont have children. And always sleep very late at night. I want to break my contract as soon as have good employer willing to hire me.

Have a pleasant day to everyone and Godbless us all always.

Jury

Tasks that Jury can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided