Loading...

Ronalyn B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Ronalyn
MESSAGE

honest,hardworking,trustworthy

I am Ronalyn, single,27 years of age.Im the eldest among the 4 siblings.I am a graduate of bachelor of science in Economics at Capiz state University year 2009.After graduation I started working as a cashier in a supermarket after that I work as a sales personnel in a bookstore.And then I work also as a Clerk in a bank.I worked also in dubai as cleaner.And then after dubai i went back to the philippines to work as an office clerk.After a year i got a chance to work here in hong kong as a domestic helper and now my contract will be finish this May 30 2016.I am a honest person,trustworthy,kind and patient to the kid and to my work.I can work under pressure.And can work with minimal supervision.

Tasks that Ronalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided