Loading...

Marilyn R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    30/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Honest, hardworking, very didcated person.

Hello i am marilyn 32 years of age single i started to work here in hongkong since march 13,2015. Ido household chores, cooking,baking, marketing, ironing, and taking care of a kid.
I am a very resposible didicated,honest cheerful person,, and a hardworking person as well. I havr innitiative can follow intrusction of the employers, i also love to take care of a pet.. my current employer are argentinian family. I started to work in this family since September 5,2018 it was so sad that they will Going to release me due to financial problem. Iwish icould find a kind hearted employer. If given a chance i am very much willing to attend for an interview at your convinient time.
Thank you very much

Tasks that Marilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided