Loading...

Carla is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Carla E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Carla
This profile is no longer available.

Honest,hardworking and with a word of honor.

I will finished my contract on July 2019..I work with Chinese family with two kids.I worked with them for eight years this July..They are my first employer until now.They will move to other country this year thats why I need to find a new home to work with...I love kids and I loved to spend time with them...I am willing to learn new things..I expect my new employer to have a good working relationship,with respect and care with each other.Im looking forward to work with you Family.Have a blessed day.

Tasks that Carla can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided