Loading...

Blezzyl Ann S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 22 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Blezzyl Ann
MESSAGE

Honest and Hardworking

Im Blezzyl Ann 22years of age . Im a single mom with 3 kids . Im a first timer here . Im took Vocation course like Cookery NC II in La Salle College-Victorias . I know how to do household chores and I know to cook Western,Chinese,Japanese and Spanish food . I really also love taking care babies or toodlers because I also have kids . I know how to handle babies if their in bad mood .I also know how to take care elderly . Because before my grandmother died I took care of her . I know I dont have any experience yet but Experiencing on what daily happen in my daily task here . I just applying it when I become a helper . Im a strict person when it comes to a messy house or dirty house . I love cleaning it until Im satisfied thats already clean . I promise to you that I will do all your rules and prove to you even if I dont have experience I will do the all the tasks perfectly .Thank you so much Hopefully you will notice me and give me a chance to be part of your family .God bless

Tasks that Blezzyl Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided