Loading...

Catherine is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Catherine M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Catherine
This profile is no longer available.

Honest and hardworking

My name is Catherine,36 yrs old,i have self initiative & willing to work under pressure.i?ve been working here in Hongkong for more than 7yrs.My previous experience i work w/ the Chinese family of 4,taking care 1 todler age 2 &1 elderly,next is western family of 3,2 adults and 1 todler age 4,and currently i work with the Chinese family of 3.taking care a 7yrs old boy plus 1 dog.My contract well be finish this coming August 26,2019.I expecting for my new employer that has a good & positive attitude & a good environment inside there house. Thanks and Godbless

Tasks that Catherine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided