Loading...

Arcely C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Honest and hardworking

I m an independent person when it comes to work, hardworking, energetic,honest, trustworthy and have a sense of humor.
I love kids, because nothing is more rewarding than taking care them. i love cooking..but i am very much willing to learn more cooking different menus.
I am taking care 2kids 3yr.old boy and 1.5yr old boy. I have also 4yrs.experience as babysitter of my brother's family with 4 young children throughout my college years. My experiences has helped me to develop my exceptional child caring skills. I do household chores effeciently, with grand parents included in the house 8members of the family all in all. I finished one contract already and it is now my third year of serving my employer.
I do also marketing, specialy for the food of the kids.
i can speak cantonese, i can cook simple chinese food.
I can provide good reference if need.

Tasks that Arcely can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided