Loading...

Ria F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Honest and hardworking.

I'am ria.i work as helper here in hongkong for about 4years in one employer only.my recent job here is cleaning the house(3level),washing a car,cooking,washing clothes...they have no pets.they are 7 in the family 5 adults and 2 children(teens).i have an co-worker here at my recent employer.i have my past job in the Philippines as helper also for 2 employers at the separate years.i maintain also the cleanliness of the house and cooking a Filipino food.i know how to cook some of the chinese food and i love to learn from it.i expect kind employer and know how to respect their helper to.i dont like have a new born baby if possible because its a high responsibility and i dont know how to handle it,i just have a little experience for that.to my present employer i will do my best to work hard with your family and i respect all your beliefs and opinion as long as its good.thank you for hiring me.GOD bless

Tasks that Ria can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided