Loading...

Elvie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Elvie D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Elvie
This profile is no longer available.

Honest and hardworking.

Hi, my name is Elvie. Working here in hongkong for almost 2yrs but i was already worked here way back year 1999-2008. I'm hard working.honest. i love cooking and i also love taking care kids. 0-5yrs old because this is my experienced. I worked also in SG for 4yrs in 1 employer.
At my pressent employer my main duties are marketing,cooking,ironing and cleaning. They have 2boys 14yo and 17 yo. The elder one is studying in London and the younger is studying in La Salle College HK. but next school year he will be study in London, so i have decided to look another employer. Praying that someone will hire me. God bless!

Tasks that Elvie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided