Loading...

Catherine is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Catherine C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Catherine
This profile is no longer available.

Honest and hardworking

I work as a domestic helper in hongkong for 2years and I will end my contract this end of February. I am hardworking and know how to manage my time independently. I am honest and dedicated to my duties and responsibilities. I can handle babies as my current job right now. I can cook Chinese food and litte bit knowledge of western foods as well. I am willing to learn more and accept corrections when I made mistakes. I'm hoping to work with you soon. God bless and thank you so much. See you I'm so excited to be part of the family..

Tasks that Catherine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided