Loading...

Marilen is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marilen M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Marilen
This profile is no longer available.

Honest and hardworking

Hi mam, my name is Marilen I'm 44 years of age and I've been working in hongkong for 10 years .my western employer will going back to London for good on the mid of july so im looking for another job at the moment my contract will be finish on October
but they need to go back to London earlier.
I do take care of kids do the household chores like cleaning,cooking, marketing and ironing. I can cook western and a simple Chinese food. I'm honest and hardworking thank you and God bless.

Tasks that Marilen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided