Rhea is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Rhea B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
Contact Rhea
This profile is no longer available.

Honest & hardworking

I'm a single mother with 2 daughters.I'm currently work at my employer's home here in lokfu and I'm taking care of elderly(popo).I'm about to finish my contract this coming April 22,2019.I want to find a new employer coz I don't want to renew my contract anymore.I cooked basic chinese food also.I have experience also for taking care of kid.I hope and I pray that I find a new good employer .My current job here is taking care of popo,cleaning house sometimes I cooked and go to market also.I'm willing to learn more if the employer teach me about working activity in their home.

Tasks that Rhea can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided