Loading...

Roselle is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Roselle B., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    20/08/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Roselle
This profile is no longer available.

Honest and hardworking

Im roselle 33yrs old have 5 children,, im looking for an employer,, im honest and hardworking and u can count on me in sll household chores, i love children and i love cooking too,, im very much willing to learn more to cooke a chinese food, really appriciate if you will choose me i really need to find an employer to help my children in ther needs and their future,, and to help also my sisters to finish her study and to help my husband to earn for our future and my children,

Tasks that Roselle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided