Loading...

Clarita P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    09/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

honest and hardworking

I'm Clarita 42yrs old,married a Roman Catholic i work in Singapore for 2yrs only 2 adults i care my duty is cleaning, ironing car wash and cooking my sir do marketing,i work also in Kuwait for 3yrs they are 5 in family and we are two helper my duty is cleaning, ironing and cooking i also take care the youngest of the family,and now i work here in hongkong for almost 4yrs in one employer,my duty is take good care a new born baby but now he's almost 4yrs, cooking also,ironing, marketing and cleaning, and drop him also in school,but they are relocated thats why i find new employers,if you choose me man,sir i do my very best to do my duty thank you,god bless

Tasks that Clarita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided