Loading...

marilou is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marilou P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    27/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact marilou
This profile is no longer available.

honest and hardworking

Good day Mam/Sir, I'm Marilou working in my previous employer for almost 5yrs..I'm hardworking,trustworthy person and responsible especially to taking care of newborn baby, my working job experience in my previous employer is taking care of newborn baby and todler,taking care 2 dogs,do householdchores,cooking,gardening,car washing,..and when they are go to school, i send them and pickup them in school...if i will found a new job here, i will expect i can take care baby or kids and good employer...i will do my job well and i will do my best...Thanks

Tasks that Marilou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided