Loading...

Marilou A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    1000 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Marilou
MESSAGE

Honest and hardworking

Respect me and Ill treat you better. I am candid,honest and hardworking. I love working with a goal. My family is my inspiration in achieving my dreams in life. And above all our God almighty. Ive been working as a household service worker here in Singapore for 4 years in only one employer. I learned a lot from them and Im willing to share it to the other family as well. I am always willing to learn new things. Embrace new things which can help me develop my own skills and weaknesses. I can follow instructions easily.,can do without any supervision.

Tasks that Marilou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided