Loading...

Danelia D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Bilingual) , Tagalog (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Honest and hardworking

Hi! Ma'am or sir
I?m Nel 12 years experience workings in Hongkong well experience to work in different nationalities of employer to learn more about different dishes for cooking.I work for western family with 3kids ages 2,4 and 6 only one helper to do all house hold works like cooking,cleaning, washing clothes, ironing and pick up kids from school also to take them to their activities aim very flexible to my time for hectic schedule for the kids well experience to look after the kids and also for baking and cooking in different menu.very honest for work with good reference letters to my previous employer's if you are interested don't hesitate to call me or send message to my contact number, thanks very much

Tasks that Danelia can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Chinese food
Indian food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 12-2016 To day French

    House keeping,cooking, marketing, laundry,ironing,pet care,gardening and child care

  • From 12-2014 Until 12-2016 British

    House keeping, cooking, marketing, ironing, laundry,Carwashing,and child care

  • From 01-2013 Until 11-2014 Australian

    House keeping, laundry, marketing, ironing,Cooking,Carwash,pet care and child care

  • From 06-1997 Until 06-1999 British

    House keeping, cooking, laundry, marketing, ironing,carwash,pet care and child care