Loading...

Magdalena B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Magdalena
MESSAGE

Honest.have manners

My name is Magdalena..im 42 yrs old..before i work n lebanon in 11 years in 1 employer.now i became finish dis coming November 24 2019..to my imployer here in hk..i already take caregiver..i have certificate but i dident take assesment for NC2 because that time my flight to hk is urgent..also my certificate because late to release.but if u need i will get ..i do the all good things to became good worker to my employer because im only one to support to my 2 sons in there education. I thank you ser &mam

Tasks that Magdalena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided