Loading...

Susie Jeane P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Susie Jeane
MESSAGE

HONEST HELPER


My name is Susie Jeane Palma, from Philippines, 31 Years Old. I currently work her at Hongkong, my contract will finish this coming June 05, 2019 but I got an early release, in good reason this coming May 22, 2019.

My field of work is taking care of 2 kids; 6 Years Old boy; 3 years old girl; my responsibilities for them are; send and pick them at school; preparing their meals before go and come; preparing their clothes to wear; take them to bath, brush teeth, but i teach with my help them on how to groom thereselves. Play with them on the playground.

I do housekeeping, cooking and marketing/grocery.

I have also experience of work in Malaysia, I finish my 2 years contract; my field of work there is taking care of 3 kids; eldest is 12 yrs.old; second child is 9 years old and the youngest is 6 years old; my responsibilities for them is almost the same as my work field her in Hongkong except sending and picking them up, their parents are the one who send and pick them up. I help them to groom thereselves too.
I do housekeeping and cooking.

My special skills is sewing

I am patient, trustworthy, honest, responsible, God fearing, kind, and a kid's lover person.

Hope you can give me a chance to apply Sir/Maa'm ?
I am interested to come for interview

Tasks that Susie Jeane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided