Loading...

Benalyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    30/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

honest,humble,responsible, trustworthy

hello sir,

good day!!!
im a filipino, married, have 3 children in the philippines. (18yr, 10yr, 5yr)
im honest, humble and.responsible..
trustworthy,

work experience:
take care a family of 5 member
(2 adults and 3 children ( new born, 1yr old and 4yr old) with the help of grandmother sometimes.

as my duties ,
ill do all around chores, like
marketing, cooking, sending/pick to school( carrying the baby), cleaning, taking care new born and other children (shower,feeding( new born and elder) teaching children do homework after school, teach also to speak english, laundry, both baby and elder ...playing with the children, reading books but only english book.. and more...

A very big thanks...
have a good day....

Tasks that Benalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • No details provided