Loading...

Noemie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Noemie S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Noemie
This profile is no longer available.

Honest humble willing to learn, try my best..

Hello maam/sir, Im Noemie frm Philippines, I am here looking for good and understanding Employer, i work hard, im willing to learn other things, knows hw to bake, cook chinese food, some western food, i cn manage my work by myself.I work 8 yrs frm my first Employer, with 2 children.. Now Im only 4 months for my current Employer.. I am hard working, going to d market buying stuf.., try to cook and find different recipes .. I love and enjoy housework.. i my nt be perfect but I am willimg to learn and listen some ideas.

Tasks that Noemie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided