Loading...

Mercie L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Honest is my best policy

I am a kind of person who always like outdoor activity..such sports,Hiking running etc..to learn more and explore more outdoor.love to cook..and learning more new dishes,average cleaning and enjoy to be confident what im doing on my Task at home,children, or etc.. i like to learn if i am new to environment..and easy for me if u treat me like a family..and im assured that i can simply follow ur rules and have a good smile everyday..and i am happy Person i have experienced in singapore for almost 7 yrs..in one family..and I look after 1 month old till 7 yrs old ..in Hk is all 2 boy adult and completed 6 yrs .and I finish my contract on May 29 2019...i want to start my work after I finish my work and start June but I need to take holiday by Aug 02 till 25 coz I have plan this month regarding my family matters! contact me anytime if u interested thank you!

Tasks that Mercie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided