Loading...

Cachin L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Honest kind and friendly

i am with regard to the domestic helper
i am earnest will to apply for that position
im currently work in hongkong for 3years and 2months
*first employer: they are 4 members of family 2 adult and newborn twins baby but suddenly they need to move in china so thats why they need to releast me for 1year and 2months
*second employer: they are 5members of family 2 elderly 2 teens age of 18 and 15 and 1 man 25 years old they have 2 dogs and 2 turtles
i will be finish my contract on march or april 2019
*My duties and Responsibilities:
clean and supply designated facility areas
dusting.sweeping.vacuming.moping.cleaning ceiling vents.restroom.carwashing and the very special is cooking
:notify management of occuring deficiencies or need for repairs
:stock and maintain supply rooms
:take care of kids and pets
:also i can drive car but not yet full license
you can contact me for more info thanks have a nice day?

Tasks that Cachin can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided