Loading...

elena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Elena R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4510 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Elena
This profile is no longer available.

Honest kind god fearing..

Im lhen , 40 years old of age, happily married with one daughter . Im a kind, honest,obedient, patient ,simple person and happy most of all god fearing...love kids and love to work with happy family.
I have working experience in middle east for 4 years, which i take care of a newborn and child. And currently working now in hk and taking care of a child now becoming 4 years old on june 2019,
And im about to finish my contract on june 6,2019 and available for work after the said date.thanks and godbless all

Tasks that Elena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided