Loading...

Azucena G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    1600 AED
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Azucena
MESSAGE

Honest,kind &hardworking.

Hi! I' m Azucen. 44yrs old & has 4 children..I'm here n kuwait as household service worker for more than 4yrs & finish my contract this coming February...& just go home on march 15

..that's why i'm looking forward to work in your country...(hongkong)..I'm married ..I'm a hardwoking person love to cook as well..honest & loyal to my work.. i know all the household chores..take care of children & elderly..
I'm a simple kind of person..i love pet's ..my working experience are 2yrs in saudi arabia and more than 4yrs here n kuwait..i hope i find a good employer here .. and i hope some employers like me to work with them..
I'm waiting for your response till march..thank you & god bless

Tasks that Azucena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided