Loading...

Izle is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Izle C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Izle
This profile is no longer available.

Honest,kind hearted and have a long patience

Hi!Im Izle,28 years old come from a family of 6,which includes one sister and two brothers and my parents who sadly passed away.Since then things have been a bit strange but we get by on day to day basis.We are closely kin family and we depend on each other through emotional and physical support.

My friends usually describe me as a jolly and kind hearted person,they love having me around as they say we forget our problems when we are all together.

I am currently working here at Hongkong.My job as a nanny are doning the household chores like go to market,cooking cleaning,and take caring the child.

I enjoy take caring children because I also treat them as my nephews and nieces.


I would be happy to join my future employer when given a chance to share and impact my knowledge and skills as an effective nanny.

Tasks that Izle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided