Loading...

Gloriamaris C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Gloriamaris
MESSAGE

Honest, Kind, Polite ,Religious, Responsible and o

Graduated as Caregiving course year of 2008
I am very humble and friendly person and very hardworking ...

I believe taking care of people and loving is my attitude as a good person

I know CPR and First Aid procedures

And i am.hoping i can find a good employer here in hongkong
I am good at cleaning ,cooking and also take care of kids and elderly which is on base of what i have studied in school ..i am kinda independent person which is i do organise and managing about my job .. and i do realy enjoy about it
My patience is long and i dont hurt children even if they got tantrum in situation .. and i know how to handle it..?

I am also.woking at kuwait before for 2 years i.take care of the elderly which is have diabetes condition

If you want to know more about me you can contact me in my number..i will happy to hear from you..

Tasks that Gloriamaris can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided