Loading...

Janine Faye A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 23 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    21/02/2021
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact janine faye
MESSAGE

honest,kind,trustworthy,patient,industrious,love k

hello sir and maam i am janine faye im kind,honest,trustworthy,industrious,hardworking,God-fearing and most of all i love kids..i can work for you as long as you want me to..i can help your kids in their schoolworks..i want to break my contract on my current employer because i cant meet her requirements.because she is perfectionist..i am just a human maam and sir i sometimes make mistakes but she dont understand that..she wants all to be perfect but its hard..im hoping that you will choose me sir and maam..thank you and God bless your whole family..

Tasks that Janine Faye can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided