Loading...

Reima R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    08/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    45005000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Honest kind trustworty

My duties and responsibilities are cleaning the house cooking food marketing taking care of a child/ children,I'm honest kind responsible and to the child or children I treat them as my own as a mother..I can play with them ,I can read a story book for them,I cook food for them and they can eat in a right time.in cooking I know how to cook. Food in a simple way like chinese food,western food. Like spanish omelet, lasagna,bacon cheese croquettes and others, I cook filipino food, Ican follow the recipe book.and I'm willing to learn more ..thank you..

Tasks that Reima can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided