Loading...

Marybeth is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marybeth M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    24/08/2020
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Marybeth
This profile is no longer available.

HONEST AND KINDHEARTED

I am Marybeth,40yrs of age,i am finished my 2 years course as a Bachelor of Science in Information System.
I come here in Hongkong to be a nanny,I work for lovely couple chinese family with one baby boy age 0-3yrs old up to the present.I'm performing general house work ,my main duties are taking care of baby,making food for him,bathing,reading stories,etc.I like to make him smile and laugh and playing indoor and outdoor.i'm loving ,humble and honest.
If i am lucky to be your nanny,i can promise to do my very best and good nanny for your family in return to be treated as part of your family.
I am looking forward to worked with your family.
Thank you so much!
Marybeth

Tasks that Marybeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided