Loading...

Angelica is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Angelica B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    478 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Angelica
This profile is no longer available.

Honest, Loving, and Entertaining.

I am a very loving and caring mother to my kid and my husband. I would describe myself as a very determined and motivated person. I am honest,loyal,punctual and sincere. Is flexible and willing to multitask. I do my job seriously and give my 100%. I'm quite easy-going to work with,and I am willing to listen and learn so I could do tasks more efficiently. I am sociable and is open to communicate with others. I am optimistic and I have a kind heart and care for others feelings.

I can do household chores,take care of kids,can cook,and can do zumba.

And above all,I have faith and trust in God.

Tasks that Angelica can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided