Loading...

Marlyn S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    15/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Honest, Loving and God fearing

I am a mother of 2 boys aged 9 and 11 yrs old.They are in grade school. As a mother of 2 boys I managed to do all the house chores, cook for them and doing laundry and gardening sometimes and help them on their school assignments, toturing them and accompany them when they have school activities . Currently, I'm working here in our home town .Am a graduate of 4 year course as Bachelor of Science in Customs administration. I enjoy the company of my kids and I want the best for them so I am interested applying/working abroad to give them greener pasture. Being a parent I can say that I can manage to care for children and will treat them as my own since I had experinced with my own children took care of them when they were born until now that they're in grade school.

Tasks that Marlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided