Loading...

Janice B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Honest,loving and God-fearing



Name: Janice Banawa Address: Tai Wai, Shatin Hong Kong Contact Information: ****OB: Jan. 9,1986
Sex:Female Marital Status: Married
Nationality: Filipino

Dear Sir/ma?am

My name is Janice, from the Philippines. I am applying for a position of nanny or domestic helper.

I have 2 years working experience as caring of newborn in the Philippines and 8 years experience childcare here in Hongkong with only one family. I can independently handle the kitchen, (cooking) maintaining neatness and cleanliness, laundry, shopping. Nanny: caring, bathing, feeding, tutoring, and playing. I can take care of pets, too.
I am God-fearing, hardworking, trustworthy, reliable, and loving.

I hope and pray you will hire me. Thank you Sir/ma?am.
God bless you.

Respectfully your?s,
Janice

Tasks that Janice can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided