Loading...

Jonna Mae is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jonna Mae V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    30/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Jonna Mae
This profile is no longer available.

Honest and loving person.

To my prospect employers:
I am Honest, hardworking, trustworthy , humble, well organize and self-reliant person. I know how to cook basic indian food, chinese food, western and asian food and can follow recipes as well. My past working experienced are child minding, household chores like cooking, marketing, cleaning, laundry and ironing, gardening,taking care of pets, bank works and other general errands. I can follow instructions easily and im always willing to learn more experience and knowledge from my present employer.THANK YOU and HAVE A BLESSED DAY.

Tasks that Jonna Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided