Loading...

marietta is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marietta E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    0 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Marietta
This profile is no longer available.

honest loyal flexible hard working person

am marietta from Philippines, Single ,oldest of the family, i have 2 sisters, and 1, brother. Very transparent person, you can. See in my face what I feel, honest, loyal, flexible, hard working person, very. Loving for kids i always treat them just like my own niece/ nephew
I love cooking, I love to try any dishes am not. Perpect cook but am always try my. Very. Best
I start work here in HK July 2008 until now my. Longest work stay here in my current employer 3years and months now.
. . . . . . . . . . . . .

Tasks that Marietta can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided